Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gldnlady2012

59 F Irving, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am very laid-back. I enjoy most sports. I enjoy watching sports on TV, and attending sporting events. I enjoy all kinds of music, especially Gospel and Reggae. I am a Christian, and I enjoy attending Church on Sundays and Wednesdays. I enjoy spending time with my Family. I enjoy going to the movies. My favorite movies are Romantic, and Romantic Comedies. I enjoy running, walking and doing sit-ups to stay in shape. Also, I enjoy Square Dancing, and playing basketball. And I enjoy going to nice restaurants, and traveling.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an Administrative Professional. I've been doing this for quite some time. In addition to this, I'm in the process of getting a part-time Broadcast Communication job. I attend Church on a regular basis. I spend time with my family. I relax by spending time by the pool, walking, running, doing sit-ups, and stretching. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music. Also, I love most sports. I enjoy watching sports on tv, and going to sporting events.
I’m really good at
All kinds of Dancing. Getting along with all kinds of people. Learning new things very easily. Organizing anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my eyes, and my politeness!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are, "Rules for a Pretty Woman", and "Act Like a Woman, But Think Like a Man". My favorite movies are: Training Day, and Monster's Ball. I like the Judge shows like Judge Joe Brown, and Judge Judy. Of course, I like the NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, Tennis, NASCAR, and Track and Field. My favorite music is Gospel, Old School R & B, and Reggae. My favorite foods are Italian, Soul Food, and Carribean.
The six things I could never do without
1) My God. 2) My family. 3) My mind. 4) My soul. 5)Sports. 6) Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Starting my 2nd career in the Broadcast Communication Field. My family. Having a "Good Man" find me, and just "Enjoying Life to the Fullest."
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my family, or relaxing by the pool, or watching sports.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Even though my Zodiac sign is Libra, and the "emblem" is the scales, my life is hard to balance sometime :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are kind, considerate, loyal, laid-back, like to have fun, like sports, and is interested in getting to know someone that is "all" of those things, and much more!!