Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GlenUVU

25 M Pleasant Grove, UT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off I'm LDS (a member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints), and it is an extremely important part of my life. I served a mission in Taiwan, and so I speak Mandarin Chinese. I love the outdoors, and I lead an active lifestyle. I love learning, and think it is an important part of my life.

I love the active life and I seriously enjoy the outdoors; including (but not limited to) rock climbing, hiking, camping, and snowboarding.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am going to UVU finishing my bachelor's degree in International Business Management, later I plan on going to BYU for a Law degree.
I work for my father's carpentry business. I love building things and being creative.
I’m really good at
I speak Chinese really well, I've been learning it since I was about 16 and it is a skill that I am still pursuing.
I also do Scottish Folk Dance.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing that people notice about me is how much I smile. I believe in living life and being happy while I do it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading, especially history, fictitious history, fantasy (some), and science books. I especially love Lord of the Rings.
When I watch t.v. it is usually a documentary or something inspiring.
The six things I could never do without
I'm very easy going and I take life as it comes. And, all the really important things never go away anyhow. What will be, will be.

But, if I had to say I'd say my religion, family, and friends would be on the list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Most of my thinking these days is my school work. I am extremely driven to not only succeed, but to excel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I work on homework but I try to get out and do things with friends too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book, but I guess it would be that I'm a bit of a nerd :) Like I said above, I love learning, reading, history, and science.

If there is anything else that you'd like to know about me, just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you live nearish to Utah Valley--I don't think long-distance relationships tend to work;
if you'd like to get to know me better;
or if you are interesting it hanging out/dating/talking.