Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GlennNich

37 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a genuine guy. I'm completely dedicated to the right lady. Confident and outgoing. Looking to talk my way into someones heart.

I have traveled around the world working and have come home to London in March.

I'm a chap with old fashioned values. I will always open the door for you and give you my jacket if you're cold. It's the way I was brought up.

Yes I'm not into clubbing as such but now in life I'm looking to spend my time with someone special.

I'm a confident man who knows what he wants, however I'm also incredibly fun to be around.

I think way too much and can create a discussion out of thin air that will go on for hours.

"Be yourself. Especially, do not feign affection. Neither be cynical about love; for in the face of all aridity and disenchantment it is as perennial as the grass."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ask me. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scrabble. If you can beat me you can keep me. Also really like computer games, in fact used to play for the UK in the world championships. Too geeky? ;) I don't however play much anymore.

I'm a great cook. I do amazing risottos, can make fresh pasta lasagna and do the best lemon chicken you'll ever have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes mostly.

Also get told I sound like Ollie Murrs, which really isn't fair. He sounds like me! I was here first. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Loving The Walking Dead series at the mo. Like most types of films but currently off horror as too jumpy.

Love the theatre and haven't gone in ages.

Enjoy Terry Pratchett novels in fact I know his daughter! All books generally. Love to read.

All types of food not too hot though, really don't like raw tomatoes though. Sorry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen.
Gravity.
A good conversation.
Family.
My passport.
The odd tea or coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
True love and if it actually exsists. I'm thinking it doesn't prove me wrong please.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recently it's been very varied. Dinner in belgravia last week. Drinks in westminster this week.

I do enjoy a bit of culture though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a highly addictive personality that people can't get enough of, oh and I have a stalker.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a decent honest person who wants to chat and make a very good friend possibly more.

If you enjoy long chats over a great bottle of wine or two, even better.