Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GlennfromNYC

58 Mountain View, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi it's Glenn. Thank you for checking out my profile. I'm originally from NYC. I've been in the San Francisco Bay Area now for over 28 years. I now live in the Silicon Valley. Looking to share my life with someone special. I'm warm, caring, honest, sincere, polite, kind, loving, very confident, supportive, funny, affectionate, loyal, successful, and would make a heck of a boy friend/husband.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Golden Gate University Graduate. An Honors BS in Telecommunications Management. My Telecom skill set is in Project Management/Management/Customer Service.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My passion is cooking and food. I used to be a professional cook in Miami. I love to entertain. Being from NYC I've always been really good at sports. Plus I'm very good at my work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my sense of humor. I love to make people laugh. I have my dry NYC style sense of humor. Plus my willingness to help people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite food is Italian, Mexican then Thai. My favorite music is from the late 60s to the 90s. The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Stones, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family 2. My Mate, 3. My Friends 4. piece of mind, 5. The Beach 6. Cooking 7. Affection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can approve as a person, my future, how I can approve my home, staying healthy, and how much I have to offer my woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at a bar/restaurant enjoying a drink, spending time with family/friends, cooking a great meal for someone, or just relaxing at home with my special girl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll never find a bigger heart than mine! NEVER!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking to have a lot of fun, and love to laugh; looking for a great guy; someone to share what the Bay Area has to offer; and if you enjoy great food.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!