Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Glis_glis

31 Portsmouth, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there

for starters i am a massive geek, i love science, i do live action rolplay (larp or lrp which ever you know it by) and various other things like that, i have a tendency of remembering random semi useless information and know more about arms and armour than is probably good for me.
i try to keep fit, joined a gym and now a sadist..er...trainer has sorted a program of torture...er...cardio and weights stuff for me so hopefully it will have some sort of effect, i like to swim, cycle and walk.
i am a keen home brewer.
when time allows i take part in aid worker training courses as either a refugee or a traffic accident victim which is always a good laugh.
I like a joke and have a dry sense of humour at times.
I care for people I know and will always try to help out where I can.
I enjoy rock music but I also like folk, classical, parody songs and occasionally I will just hear songs I like from bands or artists I generally avoid.
I enjoy reading and watching films, mainly fantasy and action films as well as the odd comedy.
i used to be very into fencing and archery although i have not been able to do them for a while.
I am a great fan of comedy especially stand up.
I like to cook.
when in the mood i enjoy to juggle, staff juggle, use poi and plate spin and have been known to dredge out the fire staff and fire poi on occasion.
i love animals although i currently have no pets due to flat restriction but i still go back home to visit my 2 cats.
so if any of this interests you give me a buzz, who knows...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
still working that bit out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making tea, playing the butler, opening fizzy wine bottles, heavy lifting, coming up with really bad jokes and puns, learning basic skills in things, paired weapon fighting in larp, spinning a random narritive when needed, eating trifle, shaving my head with no mirror, probably other stuff as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes, height, lack of hair, beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love my fantasy books, i have the entire Disc World Series and a good numbers of other series such as The Hitcher Hiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Deepgate Codex trilogy, various games workshop novels, and several graphic novels.
Movies wise i like my scifi and fantasy stuff, not often i will go for deeply intellectual films. Like to sit back, turn my brain off and simply enjoy.
I don't watch much tv although the Sherlock series was good as were the Merlin series and the Dirk Gently ones as well. although more recently i have got back into it so dave is often background noise as is the big bang theory and how i met you mother.
Music wise i mainly go for rock although i have been known to get songs and albums from other genres simply because i liked the song. Not much of a fan of dub step or r and b
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends (for both the keeping and detriment to my sanity), tea, my car, larp (for much the same reason as friends), cards (if you ever play extreem BS mow you will understand) and my cosy monk robe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff, my mind wanders all over the place and one thought can lead to some really weird places through simple chains of logic, well sort of...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually in at the moment due to not really knowing people and not being much for the clubs in leighton. otherwise i am usually travelling to somewhere else for an event or visiting friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
once took part in a game of strip musical chairs in australia.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy the lightly surreal, like pretending that you are an epic hero of some sort, want to discuss survival plans for the zombie apocalypse, wish to discuss the merits of tea, want a general natter about non specific stuff.

also if anyone can explain what a bubbly personality actually is i would be very much appreciative.