Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GloballyOptimal

37 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going fun guy. Get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my professional life, I'm a mathematician for a finance company.
In my personal life, I spend much of my time raising my two kids and trying
to make sure they have an exciting, happy, and enriching childhood. I just ran the Publix Half Marathon in March (13.1 baby!) and earned my orange headband for the Tough Mudder in April. Just recently had the honor of hearing the Commander in Chief addreess the 2013 graduating class of Morehouse College. I also tutor physics and math...yeah I'm a nerd.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Assessing a situation and predicting how it will play out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot (despite my pictures indicating the contrary).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too hard to name favorites, but I'll take a stab at some things I like.

Books: Any book by Octavia Butler. Wretched of the Earth.

Movies: Lord of the Rings, The Matrix, Sabrina, Memento, Raise the Red Lantern, Ip Man, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, Coming to America, Boondocks...

Music: Hip hop, R&B, Salsa, Merengue, Jazz, Reggae, Rock
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be the best father and provide the best possible life for my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday's aren't typical, they vary. I could be at a function, hanging out with friends, listening to live music, having drinks, at a hole-in-the-wall, at a highly visible place, trying new food, catching a movie, or just relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're easy to get along with and like to enjoy life.