Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Annapolis, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 21, 2014
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Space camp
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Catalan (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Erin. I graduated from college in 2010, but really wish I'd graduated from space camp. I like crossword puzzles, Jeopardy, traveling everywhere, finding reasons to buy plane tickets, writing short stories, seeing plays, and going to concerts. I'm looking for someone who's smart, can handle sarcasm (and dish it out), and enjoys a good debate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working toward my life goal of becoming Veronica Mars.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, giving people advice, writing, getting along by myself in new places, and finding new adventures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby, A Prayer for Owen Meany, Brave New World, Things Fall Apart, Slaughterhouse Five
Movies: Citizen Kane, Bringing up Baby, Singing in the Rain, Back to the Future, Benny and Joon, Troll 2
Shows: Veronica Mars, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Mad Men
Music: Spoon, Sam Roberts, Julieta Venegas, Huecco, Muse, Florence and the Machine, Stars
Food: Cheese, sushi, tapas, gnocchi, pizza, waffles
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Chapstick
4. Sleep
5. Laptop
6. Cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, new places to travel, books, new stories to write, what I want out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends in DC and Baltimore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't snap my fingers. I can only pseudo snap.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read.