Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Globe_Bopper

35 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived all over the world and now am settled for the moment in NY. I have been here for 6 years (!!) and love it.

I love my job - I create fragrances, which basically means that I smell all day.

When I take time off I travel - to the beach, to Europe and as often as I can to somewhere I have never been. My next trip is to Croatia on a boat this summer and I can't wait!

My love to live life to the fullest and enjoy every moment. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, running around on the tennis court, staying out late and exploring NY.

I also would say I am a good friend that is loyal but also up for new adventures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that I am tall and that I have a very slight accent from having bopped around so many places.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all Wes Anderson films - especially the last one I saw this weekend Moonrise Kingdom.

I love to read but have a hard time finding a calm moment in the city. The last book that I read and enjoyed was Shogun. I have many books on my list and I need to get to them!

As for food, I love Mexican food, Japanese, Indian - and like to try new things. I also love anything that is spicy. Szechuan food in China is amazing!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am not too attached to material things, however, I would have to say that I can never live without my iphone. It makes my life so much easier!

I also don't think I could do without my sneakers. I love to do sports - kick box, run, walk, play tennis - it would be tough to live without them!

Lastly, I don't think I could live without the freedom (financially and time-wise) to travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do on the weekend and what my next adventure will be!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On this website....not sure! I have to think about this one!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!