Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Globetratta

26 M Stamford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the type of person that if you tell me "there's a massive pillow fight in Pershing Square", my first reaction is to say "awesome." My second reaction is to grab a pillow.

I have pragmatic goals to accomplish idealistic dreams.

I like civil debate for its own sake and I think that politics and religion make for awesome dinnertime conversation.

I like learning from people who have skills and perspectives that are very different from my own. Yes, that includes hillbillies.

I really value straightforwardness, honesty and groundedness. Pretty rare qualities in LA

I love traveling and meeting new people and while I've been to many places, there are many more I'd like to go.

A sense of humor is really important to me and I don't think wit and silliness are mutually exclusive.

I am adventurous, driven, curious and love making the most out of my time.
What I’m doing with my life
While I'm originally from New York, I came to LA for school and just relocated to the bay for a little while.

I am the co-founder of a language learning education start-up and have a bike business on the side. I seek new experiences like some people seek wealth and am almost always down to try new things. I love spending time with friends pub crawling, road tripping, hang-gliding, hiking and being outdoors.

Most recently I was a performer at the Renaissance Faire.
I’m really good at
Saying "cheers" in different languages

Talking myself out of questionable situations
The first things people usually notice about me
To be fair I don't normally ask people this question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, A Conspiracy of Fools, Night, freakonomics, Ender's Game, Harry Potter, American Gods, Going Clear

Movies: Zoolander, Indiana Jones, Animal House, There's Something about Mary, Forest Gump, History of the World Part One, Star Wars, Gangs of New York, Trainspotting, Waltz with Bashir and, Avatar.

TV Shows: Rome, Sons of Anarchy, Dilbert, the classic Simpsons,The Daily Show, Firefly, Deadwood, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, South Park, The Walking Dead, Archer, The Shield, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Vikings

Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, 30 Seconds to Mars (their first album), System of a Down, Incubus, P.O.D, The Lonely Island, Matisyahu, Snoop Dogg, Metric, Ludicrous, The Steets, Deftones, Tom Lehrer, Garbage, Lacuna Coil, Scotty doesn't know..

Food: I like all styles of food and I love to cook. It's hard to pick compete with NY style pizza though.
The six things I could never do without
Water, food, insulation when it's very cold, some kind of transportation (if just my feet), books, meaningful human connections. Pretty literal answers but it's a practical question.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
An awesome comeback I thought of ten minutes too late.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a communal meal, concert, house party, lounge, dive bar, movie, relaxing, or debating if Plato was on the level. It all depends on the mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A couple beers deep I just might freestyle
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
I'm attracted to women who have a strong sense of curiosity, know who they are, laugh easily and like conversations beyond the latest celebrity scandal.