Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Globetrekker33

39 Woodside, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I truly enjoy life and all the experiences it has to offer. Have a real passion for travel and have been pretty good at fulfilling that passion. I have not had a chance to try online dating but figure why not its like any other chance you take in life. While not traveling my other passions are good food & wine, my friends would say I am quite the foodie and New York is the best place to be a foodie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still searching for the dream job but currently doing sales and marketing for a big company in order to fund my expensive travel addiction
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having people trust me but at the same time keeping their secrets. Planning events (especially trips), finding good food. Especially good at living life and trying not to take it so seriously. I'm also pretty good at setting people up, unfortunately I'm like Kryptonite to this power when it comes to myself =(.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and outspoken for an asian. I also look nowhere near my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like horror novels and movies. Have a wide range of musical taste but like dance,hip hop and rock and roll. Food is probably one of my favorite things especially love Sushi and ethnic food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends,family,travel,food,adventure,sleep (not necessarily in that order =)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how short life really is and what I have left to experience
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for a nice dinner and drink or home relaxing if its been a hard week at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
your gonna have to find that out on your own =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are easy going, fun and realize life is best shared with people you care about.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!