Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GlobetrekkerB5E

35 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an intelligent guy who enjoys hanging out with interesting and motivated people. After graduating university I spent 26 months traveling around the world and living out of my backpack. I bartended, taught English, planted flowers and hugged trees. It was all awesome! I've been to 48 countries so far and I definitely still have the travel bug in me. I grew up in NYC and I go up regularly to visit friends and family. My family is extremely important to me and we are very close. I've been living in Philly for a few years now. I run my own business which focuses on real estate related investments.
What I’m doing with my life
Growing and managing my business. I purchase distressed property and distressed debt so I spend a lot of time analyzing potential investments and talking with people. I love what I do. Every day is different and there are always new challenges that require creative solutions.
I’m really good at
setting goals for myself - (I ran my first marathon last year).
jamming on my guitar.
collecting stamps in my passport.
finding fun bars and restaurants.
identifying the chess hustlers in Rittenhouse Square Park.
staying up wayy too late on weekdays.
losing track of time on the internets.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my laugh and my good energy or so my friends say : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like stuff that makes you think. For non-fiction things in the Jared Diamond/Richard Dawkins/Freakonomics genre. For fiction I like Ayn Rand, Herman Hesse, 1984.
TV shows: The Amazing Race, The Bachelor, Modern Family, Curb Your Enthusiasm
Music: I'm a sucker for music that was on the radio when I was a kid. Any type of one-hit-wonder from the 80s or 90s usually goes over well. I'll listen to almost anything depending on my mood (yes, even country).
The six things I could never do without
My family
My passport
Dark chocolate
80s & 90s music
Podcasts
Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I could make so much money if I could go back in time! I'd buy all the right stocks, pick all the right sports teams...I'm fascinated by any kind of disruption in the space-time continuum
On a typical Friday night I am
Singing my heart out to random youtube songs as I prepare to go out. Then meeting up with friends for food or drinks. Unless I have a serious run planned for Saturday morning, then Friday night is quiet and the above applies to Saturday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My "go to" karaoke song is Love Shack by the B52s
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're intelligent, kind and driven