Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Globetrotter212

31 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
New England girl doing my time in the big city and trying to figure out what (and where) I want to be when I grow up.
What I’m doing with my life
Gearing up to enjoy my backyard again
I’m really good at
board games, making banana bread, choosing the slowest line at the grocery store, knowing which subway car to be in for the perfect exit, making chili, sarcastic commentary, skee ball, killing potted herbs
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm "singing" along (and know all the words to) the soft rock/adult contemporary hit playing at the grocery store.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I rely heavily on trusted friends Goodreads lists

TV: don't own one but I find plenty to entertain me on Hulu and Netflix. Parks & Rec, Daily Show, any Law and Order except Criminal Intent, most British shows that end up on Masterpiece (Downton Abbey, Sherlock), Greenwing, Miranda, 8 out of 10 Cats.

Music: Right now I've got the Civil Wars, Ellie Goulding, Gabrielle Aplin, Bastille, and Avicii in heavy rotation.

Food: am down to try pretty much anything but I have a strong affinity for seafood, blue cheese, green apples and any baked good served under a thick layer of cream cheese frosting. Noted exception: cilantro/coriander must be avoided at all costs
The six things I could never do without
-Long dinners with a bottomless glass of wine
-Friends and family who willingly oblige when I ask them to imitate public art for photo ops
-Green space
-Self-deprecating humor
-Access to a coast at least a few times a year
-the occasional car ride when I can sing at the top of my lungs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I should redecorate my bedroom, where I should take my next holiday, how many more times I can hit snooze and get away with it, how amazing my backyard is, how to navigate the professional world when I still don't think I myself as a grown-up, how a simple peanut butter sandwich can be so damn good...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for drinks with Coworkers... Or asleep on the couch half way through that week's Parks & Rec episode
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have teared up at a soy sauce commercial.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating