GlossyBlueEyes
25 Milwaukee, WI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GlossyBlueEyes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love art,music, people and just life. i love to make people smile by cracking jokes and making them feel better by offering advice or just being a shoulder to cry on. i always work hard and do my best. i love to hang out, i am always looking for the next hangout. i dont party that much anymore, but i still am the life or the party most times....or the bouncer. i speak my mind and dont like to keep my opinions to myself, especially when the subject is of utter importance in my life.... but i can be quiet when necessary. i dont regret anything i have done in life....it is all a learning lesson for the future. i dont feel ashamed and never will so dont try and bring me down ok?! i love my family and my friends and i are so close i consider them family. i love coffee and am a total caffeine addict. i do smoke....so get over it.

HUGE WARNING: I AM BRASH I AM LOUD I DONT CARE IF IT BOTHERS YOU
What I’m doing with my life
I am a 22 year old student working on a BFA i used to attend MIAD but life has gotten in the way of my art school endevours at the moment; and then plan on attending graduate school to get my masters, to become a college professor.

I also am a freelance artist and photographer working primarily with local underground music artists...I kinda manage one of them too
I’m really good at
idk...i guess art. i do sing. i am pretty good at making everyone feel better. Am also a retired rockstar from JIMMY JOHNS! lol i can make a sub in 28 seconds...yeah i rock :P
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
love all books!
pizza mac n cheese mexican italian food
i love everything from the beatles to tech n9ne....anything really the only thing i almost cant stand is country music....but i can deal with some of it
The six things I could never do without
-music
-my paint brushes
-sex
-coffee
-my tarot deck
-smokesmoke

(family and friends should be a no brainer!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything...my mind always wanders...thats A.D.D. for you but in the last couple monthes its been a lot of reflection on my own life and trying to improve it. working pretty good so far :)
On a typical Friday night I am
i could be doing anything anywhere...at school doing homework...at work making money, out and about with friends...i dont know...its never the same
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if i were completely comfortable with how my body looked i would totally do porn
You should message me if
you want to get to know a fun, down to earth, artistic, hippie chick? then message me :) lol i would love to get to know someone.
More