Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DesertEpyllion

32 Phoenix, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always seem to be straddling worlds. I get up early, but stay up late. I like ‘out’ but usually stay ‘in’. I like to hike and like to read. I like the occasional game both physical and video. I’m fascinated by History and awed by Sci-Fi. I’m looking for someone that can appreciate these dichotomies. I want someone that is equally content out in the desert as she is curled up on the couch; a woman that can appreciate both a pint of beer as a steamy cup of joe.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Today, I spent a long day in the office. Later, I grabbed tacos and drove across town to try a new ice cream parlor, and this evening I watched a movie that was so awful it was amazing! I would like to think this week I will spend time hiking with my dog, eating some meals with the family, mountain biking with my sister, and hanging out with friends. Don’t be fooled though, my life is not nearly that fast paced.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting excited about mundane things, ignoring everyone and everything else to wrestle with a dog, telling really great stories, being involved in strange and unbelievable events, running, going off on random tangents, making snap decisions, putting my foot in my mouth, chess, reading, talking to everybody and everyone, sitting 'indian style', being oblivious. . . .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love historical fiction and I have a weakness for airplane novels, especially anything by Dean Koontz. I get on a occasional classical kick but really, I read everything and anything...

Favorite Movies: Conan the Barbarian, and Roadhouse. Yes, I'm serious.

Shows: Psych, Californication, Newsroom, Game of Thrones, anything on the History Channel....

Music: Classic rock, 80's, Indy Rock, Alternative, and yes I have a weakness for pop occasionally. I can get into anything but no house or industrial.

Food: I live for good southwestern. I'm always willing to give a new place a try and love dragging people to some of my favorites. If not out, then on the grill, on the stove, something new or something classic. I hate to clean, but love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Friends, Dog, Family, Books, and an idea of the Absurd
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out! or In! Honestly, I'm cool either way.