Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Glowie11

59 F Twinsburg, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello..I did not expect at my age to be doing this ..looking for someone to love,,I was married for a long time and have been divorced for a while ,,my children are raised and out on their own ,now it is time for me .I love to dance, walk, watch sunsets, ride bikes ,,I love life , people, and animals .. I started golfing..would not mind getting some new pointers on the game...Family is important to me ..I look like my picture ,some call me Artsy, I am fun,gentle and honest kind and loving..Unique and one of a kind. I am looking for someone to complete my exciting journey of life with , someone I can blend with but we can keep our individuality I want the love ,the kisses .the hugs.I want to make new memories with someone .Not looking for Mr Right ,we are all older I will except you for who you are and want the same in return I respect a man I miss the touch ,the kisses, the scent of a man and his arms around me .I am a very loving women and do not want to get hurt I care about my heart ..If you are a player or have a girlfriend or wife .. or are not over your last relationship do not contact me I am not a stepping stone...I am not looking for a pen pal ..I am looking for a relationship ...I am who I am ..I am me . What you see is what you get..Good luck to all..
What I’m doing with my life
I am a hard working women with a lot of energy I work on my house . my yard and my job ..looking towards the future I do not live in my past
I’m really good at
I am creative I love to cook do crafty things and make people happy. I have a positive attitude and a great outlook and try to live each day to the fullest .
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my hair and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types of music ..I enjoy most foods and love trying new things I like live shows and play and listening to live bands..I enjoy movies
The six things I could never do without
My family, God, my memories, water, love, nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would like to be when I grow up..lol The future
On a typical Friday night I am
I try to find a band to listen too but I also will snuggle on the couch with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very touchy and I cherish my heart
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 49–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet an honest ,loving women .You must have a picture.. and be over your last relationship ..not looking for a player