Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Glowiebird

19 Canton, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Gloria. I'm going to school to be a Cosmetologist. I work at Auntie Anne's... Yes, the pretzel place. I really enjoy my job. I love being outdoors; camping, hiking, biking, kayaking... I like nature.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life .. That's a good question. Mostly trying to figure it out. Lol. No, trying to get through school so I can go down to boards and get my Cos license ! After that work in a salon and go back for managers! Eventually I want to work on models. The weirder the style , the more interesting it is to me. Beauty is my passion. Cosmetology is artistic to me. I also work for the school system . I recently got my aid permit so I can be shifted anywhere they need me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tea tasting , laughing, anything artistic, hair, makeup, nails, finding the strangest books, balancing money, cleaning, going on adventures
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, any book will do.
No scary movies... I could probably watch 50 first dates or Easy A 4000 times in a row.
I love going to shows & hearing bands live.
I love cucumbers, garlic parmesan wings, very berry hibiscus refreshers from Starbucks & tea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) people
2) laughter
3) books
4) music
5) lemon water or tea
6) sketch book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Are you kidding me? I over think. Mostly about how people function .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rollin' some pretzels.... Studying for school... sleeping... at musica listening to awesome bands... mudding. Really just depends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you would compliment my life nicely :).