Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gluttany

25 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Daniel. I'm one of OSU's chemical engineering alumni. I work in Columbus for an engineering firm.

About myself
I'm an active individual, more so in the summer then winter, that enjoys being in the outdoors at the pool and gym. I love reading everything from news stories on the internet to books from the public library. I also have some wander lust (I visited Thailand and Trinidad in the Caribbean). My family is important to me, and I have a good relationship with my brothers, cousins, and parents.

About my match
I'm looking for someone who is kind hearted and compassionate, enjoys being around family and animals, has a couple of hobbies that they would be willing to share, and someone that values small acts of kindness.

About our first date
Once we've talked for a while I would see if you felt open to a first date, which would be either a coffee date or an ice cream date (now that its getting warmer outside).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying new ways to meet new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think enough practice can make you good at anything. Right now I'm "cooking" for myself and on my way to getting better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think for this it would have to be my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I like sweets and sushi a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, lots, and lots of coffee ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things to list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting out and having a good time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read to this point!