Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gm1034

30 M Irving, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ummm.....so here it goes. I moved to the Dallas area on Sept. 30th, by 29th birthday, after having lived in Austin, TX for 29 years. I am liking it up here, there's def. a difference and also so many open spaces up here in north Texas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, as previously noted, I just moved here for a job, and see myself making a career there. I'm also always on the lookout for people who like to have fun and make myself a better person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking in a lot of information in at one time. Weird thing to be good at, I know.....I'm a good listener. I'm a good guitar player and above average cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wouldn't know. People usually end up feeling very relaxed around me, I am very easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Scar Tissue/ John Grisham/Tom Clancy novels/
Movies:Top Gun/ Rudy/Action movies/ Pumping Iron/many more.
Shows: Frasier/ West Wing/ Seinfeld/ Friends/ Bones/ HIMYM/ Game of Thrones/ The Wire/ Entourage/ Monk/ Sopranos/
Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers/ Guns N Roses/ Metallica/ Pantera/ Aerosmith are my 5 fav. bands....but I dig Thelonious Monk (jazz)/ Chopin/ and John Fruciante solo albums.....
Food: Tex-Mex- could eat it everyday
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the usual (God/ family), I'll go with
A: my dog- I miss him...he's in Austin w/ my parents
B: my guitar and amp
C: my music collection
D: my truck
E: my friends
F: a gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where am I gonna eat next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
umm...its usually out w/ friends or asleep by 9pm/ depends how tired I am from work.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't think of it....or it's too private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I pique your interest. I'm new to Dallas and looking for friends and hopefully something more and meaningful.