Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gman1208

47 Sherman Oaks, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m optimistic, active, outgoing, honest, loyal, dedicated, truthful, thoughtful, appreciative, kind, intelligent, funny, entertaining, slightly sarcastic and somewhat immature. I like to find the fun in everything I do. In some cases, I suffer from a deplorable excess of personality. I’ve been asked if it has a volume control, and if so, can it be turned down just a bit?
I’m comfortable with all types of people and cultures, and more than anything else I like learning. The opportunity to learn is ever present and I constantly try to improve myself and my knowledge. I’m driven to explore new places, learn new languages and try new foods.

There are so many things to accomplish and I want to find a way to do everything. More than anything I’d love someone to share the experience, joy and love with someone that I can connect to on a much deeper level than anything I’ve previously experienced. I’m looking for that person that proves that true love is really possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an electronic engineer working on what i refer to as the "bleeding" edge of technology. I am constantly presented with challenges that require me to continuously learn new technology as it develops. I spend a great deal of time trying to make things work. If I was to win the lottery, i'd spend the rest of my life traveling the world and sitting in libraries, museums, churches, temples, natural wonders, small villages, giant cities and old buildings. I love to learn
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling stories, explaining technical subjects to non technical people, coming up with ideas to solve problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My casual attitude and off-beat sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies include Best in Show, Groundhog Day, Lillies of the Field, The Shawshank Redemption, My Cousin Vinny, Blazing Saddles, Office Space, Princess Bride, SpaceBalls, 3 Amigos, Dazed and Confused, Auntie Mame, Rainman and Glory. I don't watch television very much and I avoid any "reality" programming, though I like the Daily Show and Family Guy and I've been know to watch and odd Seinfeld, Twilight Zone, or Mash episode. I love every type of food I've tried and I constantly try new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There are more than six that I'd rather not live without, but nothing that I couldn't live without. I've always believed the object of the game is to play as long as you can. Life has its ups and downs, but it's how you move forward that matters.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything or Nothing. It's challenging to fill your mind with nothingness. It's exhausting to fill your mind with everything. I'm working somewhere between the two
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. Checking out a new place to eat. Relaxing after a busy week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I claim I don't like mayonnaise, but sometimes I have it on a sandwich.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm an open book. Ask me anything, you'll get a longer more involved answer than you thought, that's for sure.