Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GntlmanFarmr

31 M Fairview, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After spending a considerable part of my life in and out of the wnc area I am finally here full time. I was born in the sunshine state and love the water (I have spent too much time on boats) but I have always loved the mountains. I lived in Colorado for a while and spent a bit of time in Georgia and South Carolina as well.
I enjoy the outdoors a lot and usually hike/fish/camp when I can. I also like to play disc golf and I am looking forward to getting back into climbing now that I live near some rocks again. I'm a man of many talents and enjoy building/fabricating and art projects which have been coming out in woodworking projects lately (the house needs furniture..), but at times I've also used other mediums w photography and ink being favorites. I play the guitar, and can kinda play a handful of other instruments well enough to have fun with them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As the name implies, I'm into farming. I am in the process of starting up and it keeps me more than a little busy. I'm also the proud owner of two spoiled German Shorthaired pointers
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out how things work, taking DIY to another level, putting a lot of thought into whatever goal I set for myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Everything under the sun.. I often find myself listening to bluegrass lately with a healthy mix of classic rock. I also sprinkle in, well, everything. Some genres I have listened to more than others, and I always enjoy a tip on something to check out or a show to see.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
vegetables, compost, my dogs, how my grass grows so fast..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing typical here, a Friday might be in and I might be out on a Tuesday. I have fun when I want and relax when I need.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dog and I spoon..