Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:02am
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Graduated from masters program
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally, moved out here from Florida to go to grad school at Stanford, and have now been living in San Francisco for about 3 years working for a management consulting firm in the city. Additionally, I advise hardware startups helping them launch new products.

I enjoy traveling anywhere; nothing would be better to wake up with the surprise that I would have to hop on a plane to a new foreign destination. I snowboard in the winter and mountain bike in the summer (maybe you should ask about my new adventure ski-biking!). I love to be outdoors and play any kind of sport...I'm very competitive!! Trying to discover new types of music all the time (except for country) and I play the drums, piano, and guitar and have been in many bands in H.S and undergrad. An embarrassing fact is that I used to tap dance (don't laugh)!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and trying to enjoy as much of life as I can, while bringing some good to people! Work requires me to travel a lot, so I love to explore as much of as I can SF when I am in town! Want to go on an adventure?!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
using my hands, shuffling cards, advancing to Park Place, finishing puzzles, writing handwritten love notes, drumming a beat, preparing a meal with whatever is in my refrigerator, flying down a mountain on my bike, and building anything you can think of.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Books (especially biographies!)
5. Silly People
6. Bright red lipstick on a woman (yeah kinda weird, but I like it lol)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love to hang out with friends and meet new people, going out to a bar with friends or having a serious game night are always fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
always looking for excuses to make a trip to Target
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have genuinely laughed in the past week, can do at least one (real) push up, love exploring this amazing city, and truly value the friendships you have in your life.