Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 West Hartford, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:50am
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I am 47 years old. My appearance, lifestyle and personality all suggest I'm younger than this. Good clean livin'! I am sarcastic, but playfully; thoughtful; considerate; attentive; and a little set in my ways.

I'm a HUGE sports fan. You don't have to love sports, but you need to know I do. I enjoy explaining things to anyone interested in knowing more about sports so don't feel like you have to have the rule books memorized . . .

I have been on dating sites before. I always appreciate when the other person looks like their pictures and has the qualities they say that they have. I enjoy conversing and meeting people who interest me - not just those who, based upon 200 words and a picture I find "likely" to be "the one". :-)

Part of the fun of life is those who come into it along the way. I'm a very positive person and I'm also a typical guy in terms of being a "fixer". That's not to say I like to fix broken people, but rather I like to help out in fixing a problem you may have. I'm not handy, but I know where to go to get almost any problem solved.

Thanks for reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Livin' it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being modest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my laugh - depending upon whether they see me or hear me first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Is Sports Illustrated a book? Flashdance . . . yes that's a joke. I like Westerns - favorite movie is probably Tombstone. I also like comedies and even the occasional romance. Not a fan of horror flicks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family; friends; my cat; football; baseball; and . . . YOU? :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to solve the world's problems. Who wrote some of these things? :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be anything - home relaxing; out running; watching a movie with a friend . . .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uh, no.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find any part of this interesting and/or you simply cannot resist . . . :-)