GoJackets100
26 Aiken, SC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GoJackets100
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Robert. I graduated from Georgia Tech in 2011 and I moved here for a job after working in Illinois for a year.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly working right now. My work schedule prevents me from being actively involved in anything with a fixed schedule such as church. I am unable to go every week but I try to go when I am able.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't have much of an accent even though I am from the South.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: John Grisham, David Baldacci, Michael Crichton, Clive Cussler
Movies: Independence Day, V for Vendetta, The Punisher, Dirty Harry, Batman
Shows: South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, Fringe, Revolution, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family
Music: Toby Keith, Zac Brown Band, Country in general
Food: Mexican, Italian, American, Chinese, Southern
The six things I could never do without
Aside from necessities (food, water, shelter):
My family
A computer
A car
Books
A Pencil/Pen
Curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where God is leading me and what He has in store for me over the next few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday doesn't mean anything to me due to my work schedule. When I get off on the last day of my rotation, I usually watch TV or go to bed.
You should message me if
you think we have something in common or if you want to know more about me. Since there really is no better place to put this, I am looking for a Christian woman with strong Christian values to help me grow in my faith, a woman who is happy being indoors or out, and a woman who likes to be physically active.
More