Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GoMichael

32 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was an engineer in the DC area before I moved to New York in 2006 for graduate school. After grad school, I was design director at a furniture company for three years and then I left that job to run a product design company of my own. I'm very straightforward and honest, and my sense of humor is dry. Professionally, I'm extremely competitive - but I'm warm and open with my friends and family. I care about them more than anything. I have a "quality is better than quantity" feeling about friends (and most things actually), and all of my friends are very special to me. If people who are close to me need help, I will drop everything to be there for them. What else? I was a math teacher in a public high school for a little while. I loved teaching. I really like breakfast, foods from other cultures, and trying new foods and new restaurants. I like going to see a movie now and then. I also like playing the drums and piano. To relax I like to do small things - like hang out with a friend and talk for a while. I love good hiphop and live jazz. I also like walking around and looking at things... : )
What I’m doing with my life
I do a lot of work - and I try to be the best at whatever work I
do.. but work isn't the most important thing to me. Here is a quick
list of all the things that are more important to me than all my
work: family, people, animals, plants, food, culture, music, art,
nda's.
I’m really good at
Drawing and speaking clearly.. Which don't help me at all in my pursuit of my dream job: deep sea breath holder
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look like I'm from another country? I'm not.. but people ask pretty often..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Kurt Vonnegut - Movies: Tarantino, Robert Downy Jr, Zach Galifianakis - Shows: House, Office, 30 Rock, Pawn Stars, American Pickers, Antiques Road Show - Music: Jazz, HipHop, Electronic, International - Food: Indian, Middle Eastern, French, Chinese, Anything I've never tried
The six things I could never do without
Eh.. I could live without things. But here are some things I'm lucky to have: car, computer, bed linens, soap, honey, cooking tools
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually mellow.. having dinner / hanging out with a friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
On a public profile? That I like washing dishes while I cook.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're warm-hearted and down-to-earth - and you know what matters to you in life.