Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Go_Pokes85

29 M Laramie, WY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think I'm a regular everyday kinda guy but I dont think I am. I enjoy having a good time, especially if I'm mostly just being a gigantic goofball and laughing. I love the great outdoors and being in them doing woodsman things. I am real easy going and try not to get worked up because I'm too young for gray hair. I always try new things but I often times need coaching because I can be soft. I try to be healthy by working out when I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a recent graduate of the University of Wyoming and I just finished a seasonal position working for the National Park Service in beautiful Jackson Hole, WY. So right now I am restarting the rigorous process of hopefully finding a permanent job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, procrastinating, sleeping, telling stories
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i would probably have to say my smile, that or my rugged good looks and my freckles. haha, i kid, I kid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
this is a very broad topic. I really enjoy some Stephen King books and Patrick McManus. i like any type of food, basically. my favorite music is anything that just gets me up and moving around or makes pretend I'm playing some sort of instument. Blues, Bluegrass, Rock 'N' Roll, theres just so much. i like many movies from comedies to action to some scary.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ipod, friends and family, peach ice tea, a good beer from time to time, the mountains, snow in the winter, and i'll go 7. hot springs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of time goes to just random thoughts. i dont know how my head works, at all. One of them is I think about how awesome it would be to be a mountain man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my buddies people watching at the local drinking establishments or watching some Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sometimes when no one else is around I sing to myself in weird voices in the shower only to realize someone came home while i was in there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know anything, or if you are interested in a fish sandwich.