Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Goalie10

28 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Ryan. I'm 26, and have lived in Colorado my whole life. I like to stay active with work, sports, working out and hanging out with my friends having a good time. Honestly, I'm just hoping to meet someone who is fun and has a good sense of humor. If you want to know anything else, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work at one of the several Marriott's in Downtown Denver. I've been with Marriott for about 5 years. I hope to be a cluster GM overseeing multiple Marriott properties. After that... I'm not sure, I'm open to ideas... in other words, no frickin' clue, lol!
I’m really good at
Ice hockey. I have played for 16 years, and kind of wish I started earlier in life but would also conider tutoring new goalies. Let's see, what else? Video games, I kick my roomies' ass all the time ha. I love to go hiking in the mountains, and recently, I've been making a good amount of progress at the gym.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I get it all the time because they're hazel...or maybe my laugh mostly because it's rediculous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Enders game series
Favorite movies: Pulp Fiction/Boondock Saints...soooo many
Favorite show:"Game of Thrones/Walking dead"
Favorite music: Hip hop / R&B
Favorite food: oh god, where to begin...
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
My pets (I have a beautiful 5 1/2 foot boa, and a cat)
A beautiful sheet of ice (hockey nut)
Someone fun to share quality time with.
and uuhhhh sleep!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly, my family, my friends, and my job.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the gym after work, then either going out to the bar, hanging out with my friends, or in most cases, working... Lame, I know, but gotta make that money!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like zombie movies way too much! The whole, what would you do senario? hmmmm...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humor, and you want to know more about me.