Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gobi0524

32 M Inverness, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am just a 32 old gentleman who is just trying to live everyday like its the greatest day yet. I am a kindhearted guy who just enjoys positive and good energy. I live on my own, have my own car, work 2 jobs. I love sports a lot but there is more to life then just that. I like to engage in conversations about any topic so if you want to get to know someone witty and funny then give me a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
I am living it..... I work at two different places at the current moment and I enjoy both places. Working out a few days a week. Trying to keep an open mind to other options in life to achieve a better life for myself.
I’m really good at
talking about anything that comes to mind.
Turning frowns upside down!
My jobs and how I get to interact with people daily and make a difference with those individuals.
The first things people usually notice about me
my laugh followed by my witty personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I can't remember the last time I read a good book. Mystery and suspense always gets me though. I like to read different things online about different topics so I like to expand my mind that way. I could be looking at things about outer space or some new thing in technology or the different weather patterns we are experiencing right now.

Movies: I love comedies and action packed flicks.

Shows: I usually have ESPN on with Sportscenter on in the background. I love watching animated shows like Family Guy and The Simpson. I usually have Cartoon Network on if ESPN isn't on.

Music: I listen to hip hop or rock mostly. I have XM radio so I can listen to a variety of things when I am driving around.

Food: I love pizza... stuffed crust or garlic parmesan are my favorites right now.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter, Sports, Music, Transportation, Family, Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
when I will meet the special lady.
what I can do to improve my life.
where I will be in the next 5 years.
if I should go back to school.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually working till like 10pm. After that just depends on what might be going on around town, I work in Ocala so I am real close to downtown Ocala.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I haven't been in a relationship for over 5 years. I'm ready to meet that special someone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you aren't afraid to take a chance. You want to get to know a good guy who will be loyal and respectful.