Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GobiasSomeKoffe

28 M Chantilly, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Youngest of 5 kids from an Air Force family (born in the Philippines). Moved around a bunch, but settled in the DC area before high school. Been around the area for the most part ever since. I like having fun outdoors and everywhere, and making others happy. Obviously, since I am a red-blooded American, (played football in high school and baseball into college) I love sports (especially DC teams, U of A, and Hokie football) - For you Jung-ins - ESFJ

Big fan of road trips, especially to places of historical significance or great nature walks/hikes...and from reading my profile, ellipses... and (parentheses)
What I’m doing with my life
So I have been working in the Government Technical Staffing field for the last 3 years+. The money was good, but I didn't like the way the company (and frankly, the whole industry) operated. I saw myself becoming more like my bosses, and I had a revelation that I would rather impact peoples' lives for the better. (That sounds cheesy and it is, a little.) I am now taking classes full-time on the path to become a teacher. (In middle or high school social studies) Also hope to coach high school sports, and see if that could lead to something bigger.
I’m really good at
Coaching, Teaching, singing sometimes, providing a tv or movie quote appropriate to the situation, predicting who gets kicked off on Hell's Kitchen and Masterchef
The first things people usually notice about me
Inviting eyes and smile, then the acerbic wit (full disclosure, I looked up acerbic to make sure I had the meaning right...Me getting a definition wrong would be inconceivable - "I do not think it means what you think it means")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:The Great Gatsby, Harry Potter, A Song of Ice and Fire series, The Giver, 1984, Timeline
Movies:Godfathers (I even liked 3!), Saving Private Ryan, pretty much anything Pixar, Big Lebowski, and many more...let's be honest I love a lot of movies
Shows:Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Suits, PTI
Music:Classical, pop, r&b, soul, standards, whatever...really anything as long as it is quality - used to sing so I always get down with Sinatra and Buble
Food: Strawberries/fresh fruit, steak, sushi, smoothies and juices (not too picky, usually willing to try most things)
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order: Friends, Family, Phone/Ipad, TV/DVR, Sports, Intellectual Stimulation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future (or how I will be successful while retaining the joy of youth)....how I can make this small life worth something to someone at some point
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at a bar with friends, Chillaxing with some netflix or hbo, catching up with the family, or whatever the night deals me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm on OKCupid! And I sometimes check out books on cd from the library and listen to them in my car...but only if all the Lorde songs have gone around once on the radio
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to? Even guys can be a little shy on occasion...