Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gobie19

35 M Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:10pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going, down to earth, don't take life too seriously, boy next door kinda guy here. I am Michael, and I moved back to Boston a few years ago, I grew up here, but moved away for almost 9 years, and now I am back. I have a big Irish Catholic family, and since both my brother and sister started families a while back, I wanted to be a part of my nieces and nephews lives, so that's pretty much why I moved back when I did. I know that sounds corny but its true. I am very lucky to come from a very open minded family, who also tend to say anything whenever they feel or want, but you get use to it! Without them I would not be the person I am today.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a pastry chef and get to do what I love everyday, making people feel good through food is very rewarding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being loyal to my family and friends, they are the most important people in my life. I am good at listening to people and helping them with their problems. Also good at being an uncle to my two nieces, putting things together without looking at directions, painting interiors of houses, great sense of direction, and really good at naming a song by only listening to a few notes!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Thomas Crown Affair, Never Let Me Go, Shop Girl, Family Stone, Shawshank Redemption, Sweet November, Requiem For A Dream, Memento, Crash, The Young Victoria, The Hours, Girl Interrupted, P.S. I Love You, Shelter.....

Music: Adele, Tori Amos, Eva Cassidy, Mumford and Sons, Nina Simone, Katie Thompson, Alanis, Damien Rice, Indigo Girls, Jason Mraz, Joni Mitchell, Dropkick Murphy's, Jump Little Children, Kanye, Natalie Merchant, Patty Griffin, Philip Glass, Radiohead, Kronos Quartet, Rufus Wainwright, Sigur Ros.....my taste of music is all over the place, my ipod has everything from classical to hard core rap......

Shows: Amazing Race ( I would die to be on it), SYTYCD, Modern Family, Two Broke Girls, Big Bang Theory, Law and Order ( I could watch it for days), Will and Grace, Ab Fab, Top Chef, History Channel, CNN, Roseanne, Jeopardy.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Ipod/Music
Baking
Dive Bars
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, where I want to go and where I will end up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am with a group of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a birthmark behind my right ear, some say it looks like a cat, others say it looks like a dinosaur.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find my ramblings interesting, are a down to earth guy with a good head on your shoulders, or simply because you just want to.