Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Greensboro, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 16
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Corinne. I am 21. I'm a university student studying language and philosophy. I love to read, write, and watch basically anything that allows me to sit on my ass and do nothing. I consider myself smart and friendly but I'm too lazy to go out and meet people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study languages and Philosophy. I currently fluent in russian and english. I am in the process of learning french, gaelic, and elvish.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, making my friends feel better about themselves, and Say Yes to the Dress trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses. Most people aren't very observant of me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Lord of the Rings, Ayn Rand, Anne Rice, Harry fucking Potter
Movies: The Labyrinth, Inkheart, Lord of The Rings, The Hobbit, The Dark Crystal, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Austin Powers, Disney Movies
Shows: Sherlock, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Torchwood, The Walking Dead, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, 6 Feet Under, Breaking Bad, John Adams miniseries
Music: David Bowie, Lady Gaga, Queen, Tyga, 50 Cent, Garfunkel and Oates, Fall Out Boy
Food: Macaroni and Cheese, Whiskey
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cigarettes
2. Whiskey
3. My Computer
4. My Car
5. Friends
6. Chicken Wings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to name my characters for my next story
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drunk and coloring disney princesses with my roommates
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a fucking mess
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fucking mess like me