Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gocarramrod

25 Rayne, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey, im just a guy looking to meet people and see where it goes. First and foremost, I'm probably the biggest star gate sg1 fan you will ever know.i was born and raised in Lafayette, Louisiana and moved here when I was 17 for something new and different. im obviously am a fan of piercings and tattoos. i love to just relax after working hard. i seem to manage this by enjoying a drink or two occaisionally. i love the outdoors and do quite a bit of hiking. skateboarding is another invested intrest. when i have time i do occaisionally play some xbox, and i love technology.i went to school for historical geology, and have hopes to jump back on that soon. i guess if theres more you want to know then take that first step.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well after a series of events things seemed to fall apart on me in almost every aspect, but I'm finally making progress on putting it all back together. Soon hopefully I can continue to persue my degree in historical geology. Just taking it one step at a time:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
If its broken, I can fix it (we have the technology)
Reading most people
Making random ingredients come together into something resembling a dish.
Stating random facts irrelevant to most conversation
Ive been told that I'm quite the talented one in certain "physical" activities;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My piercings, my right eye, my shoes(usually colorful) , my car(bright yellow), or my gauges( also usually colorful)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Animals, fishing, skateboarding, netflix, potatoes, and sex :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, school, food, money, Dr horribles sing along blog, ummm... And again, always thinking about randomalities amongst us
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink, playing pool, and being awesome
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think me answering this would be counter productive to the term "private"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your any where near my area, and would really like to meet up. I feel like a face to face meeting is by far more productive. I deffinately am 500000 times better in person, and would prefer to maybe chat a little then meet up and talk over coffee or a drink, do lets do this:P