Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Goddesz

52 Cary, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's better to continue to seek for someone special that to settle for someone just because they are available and just because you don't want to be alone.
I am laid back, a bit reserve until you get to know me. I love to laugh, and I have a weird sense of humor. I am originally from the Caribbean. I know what I want and I can be very assertive if the need arises.
One final note, I don't believe in long distance relationships, therefore I will only respond to persons who live in my state (NC) or close by, e.g, SC or VA; possibly NYC because I am originally from there and I visit often. If you are not from those states, then don't bother to send me a message because I will not respond, sorry. Also, if you don't have a current picture posted, I will not respond, it is only fair--since you can see what I look like, likewise, I would like to see what you look like.
I CAN DO ALL THINGS THROUGH CHRIST WHO STRENGTHENS ME!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it one day at a time and looking forward to retirement.
Just finish putting one son through college and now seeing that my second son finishes his 4 year stint in college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest with myself and others and also a good mother to my kids!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bold eyes, then my legs, then my weird sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have any one favorite book, movie, music show, but my favorite food is Rice.
I love most books, my favorite authors are James Patterson, Ellen DeGeneres, Betty White, Tom Clancy, Brad Thor, Erma Bombeck, to name a few.
The type of movies I like are Action thrillers, Suspense, Comedy, Sci-Fi and Romance; Not much into Horror. A couple of films I love are A few Good Men, As Good as It Gets, Taken, and G.I. Jane.
I love Oldies music--R&Bs, Soul, Pop, and Rock, not too much into Rap even though there are a few good rappers out there I don't mind listening to, e.g: Jay-Z, Snoop Dogg, Queen Latifah and Eminem.
Food: I love chicken and fish, don't really eat beef, will eat it if I don't have a choice, but I don't go out of my way to buy it or order it at a restaurant, I absolutely love Hot Chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Bible
A good novel/book
my kids (boys)
My cell phone
Movies
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how to be a better person. And what the future holds for my sons once they are finish with college.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either at the movies, reading a good novel or watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I tell you this then I would have to kill you (JK)! If I write it, then it would no longer be private...will it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have read my profile in it's entirety, and you want to meet for coffee/tea/hot chocolate and chat and/or talk via email or phone.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!