Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Walled Lake, MI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 18
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Working on two-year college
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been blessed with a great God, group of friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I hang out at the gym, the library, visit my friend Bill W., take pictures of random crapto send to my friends,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at studying the Bible. I'm pretty good at exercising. I love to cook, but I'm only really good at the simple stuff like a blt lol. Its fun though. I'm also really good at scrabble.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
.I love non fiction. I like the reports on wikipedia. I enjoy youtube . I read papers from all over the world with my Twitter account.  I liked obama 2016. Loved it actually. I know you can't believe everything you hear, and everyone has their own agenda, but that movie was hillarious. Ive been watching Dexter. It's awesome.Lol. My favorite book is the Bible. Favorite food is a country omlette or a reuben. Or fish. Maybe steak . I don't knot know, Ijust love good food. I've been mostly listening to Indy. lately. But I listen to everything. Ilove pretty much all music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus and my Bible, my friends and family, the internet/phone, peace of mind, a great cup of tea, and the gym.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I've been considering how much trouble it looks like our world is in. And also, how I can get a decent job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Life is good when you know what to watch out for.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to say hi.