Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Madison, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and it’s important
Dropped out of Space camp
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm George
I like to ride bikes and drink beer. I like to cook; although I admit I'm still learning. In the winter I like to ski and am hoping to transfer somewhere with mountains and liberal politics sometime in the next year or two.

I'm mostly looking for activity partners and friendships that could lead to benefits; or benefits that could lead to friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Great question.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking of witty responses to things that were said hours ago.

I make home made kettle corn that my roommates have started calling crack corn.

I like to think everything I bake is a little special. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I consume a lot of media, and I'm not good at playing favorites. This list is always both too long and incomplete.

Books: Currently reading Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance and enjoying it.

Movies: Tommy Boy, Hazed and Confused,

TV: Broad City, Garfunkel and Oats, Rick and Morty, Brooklyn Nine Nine, The Daily Show, Last Week Tonight, Vice, Shameless, Top Gear, Bobs Burgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
Two wheeled vehicles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cooking, biking, kayaking, sex. How I can do more of these activities.

How would I go about starting a labor union for customer/food service workers around here.

If I should go back to school. What I should study.

Where I want to travel/move.

How I'm going to accomplish this.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually just hanging out with my roommates. Having a couple drinks and making some food. Sometimes I go out with co-workers. When I go out I prefer darts to dancing. Occasionally, if you get me wasted, I might be down for some karaoke.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Let's be honest that's not really how this works.

You have gluten and dairy free recipes you want to share.

You care more about politics and social justice than the packers.

You want to bike, kayak or go for a motorcycle ride.

You want to cook together.

You want to train for the ACT Ride with me.