Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GodlessSavages

26 Miami, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Miami, FL. Currently in Twentynine Palms, and I'll be stationed in San Diego in spring. I'm silly as fuck. I don't take a whole lot seriously unless it's got to do with work or personal responsibilities. I live on a Military base so needless to say, I'd like to meet new people. Make this happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
You know, the typical story of violinist/ sex shop employee gone to become an aviation radar technician in the U.S. Marine Corps..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Violin ( I was a music major, once upon a time)
Skiing
staring contests
Showing up early to everything.
retaining useless trivial facts
Hating on nuns
wilderness survival (haven't died once!)
I'm a pretty damn good shot with rifles and handguns.
Punning
Catching food in my mouth thrown from 18+ feet away.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let me know what you noticed. If you write me something hilarious I'll put it up here.
Here are some things that people who know/met me have actually said:

"You use the words 'bananas' and 'absolutely' more than a person should."
"Just the right amount of leg hair."
"Where the fuck do you come up with these weird metaphors all the time?"
"Why do you dislike nuns?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not gonna go through my favorite movies and artists and books specifically, but I will say I love watching comedy, whether it be sketch comedy, movies, stand up or tv series. Mostly comedy, scary shit, and documentaries.

For music: Classical, classic rock, metal, 90's alternative, punk rock, funk, a little country, bluegrass, hip hop once in a while.. But mostly rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
NOPE!
Here is six things I could easily go without for the rest of my life.

Nuns
Golf
Kid rock
Hair gel
Candy corn
Any movie with Dwayne Johnson
And my roommate. Fuck that guy.

So... Seven.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nuns are total slackers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Running a star-gazing camp for the anablephobic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I already got us reservations... So..um...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you've got a great sense of humor. This is very important to me.

- the website says you're my 100% enemy and you'd would like to arrange a fight to the death. As Drago once said, "You will lose."