Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Godzilla_Fan

31 M Honolulu, HI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live by myself, I enjoy dressing well (Clark Kent gets thrown my way quite often), I love my mom (couldn't imagine life without family), and I own a bird (thankfully, I do not need a hearing aid). I am chow fun (less chow, more fun), goofy (like a Disney character), confident (think batman without the raspy voice), a great listener (something you'll notice when we talk), and I'm sensitive (I'll admit that I shed a couple tears when Tony Montana died at the end of Scarface).

I work in a chemistry lab synthesizing molecules for pharmaceutical testing. I get to play with hazardous materials in the hopes that they do not blow up (with the knowledge that the work I am doing could potentially save lives in the future). I'm not too worried about it though, I wear safety goggles. Aside from this I am going to school still in pursuit of becoming a smile engineer!

I am into fitness. Every man needs a pair of guns.

I am in the process of constructing my shiny knight armor

I am fond of music and I enjoy playing instruments. I play the flute, piccolo, and saxophone. One of these days I will dress up in tight black leather pants, shirtless, with suspenders and a power mullet and stroll up and down Waikiki playing "Careless Whisper" by Wham (brownie points to you if you know what I am talking about).

I am easy going and I like sarcasm (it's fun being teased but hopefully you can take it as well as you dish it).

Some words that describe women I find attractive: intelligent, fit, artistic, independent, courageous, stable, fun, loquacious

6 things I can't live without: caring people, salsa (the accoutrement and the dance), comedy, connection, teeth (mastication extraordinaire), smiles
What I’m doing with my life
In the process of becoming a smile engineer!
I’m really good at
Making people blush
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Warm Bodies, Godzilla, Aliens, Prometheus, Predator, Star Wars, The Brave Little Toaster, Pee Wee's Big Adventure, Yes Man, Toxic Avenger, Drop Dead Fred, Airborne, anything horror

Books: The Stars My Destination, Horus Heresy series, Psycho Shop, Star Wars series, and the occasional self help book

Shows: Gummy Bears, Ducktales (after all, life is like a hurricane), American Chopper, Colbert Report, Daily Show, Big Bang Theory, How It's Made, Deadliest Catch, Game of Thrones, The "Got Talent" shows of various countries

Music: Eclectic... but quite fond of AC/DC, Maxwell, Bon Jovi, Busta Rhymes, BTNH, Prince, etc...

Food: Anything spicy that fits in my mouth
The six things I could never do without
The fan: keeps me cool
The garbage man: collects every Wednesday and Saturday
The surf board: lets me glide across the water
The microphone: lets me make love to people's ear drums
The paint brush: my creative outlet
The glade plug in: apple cinnamon never smelled so good
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Reinventing the wheel
On a typical Friday night I am
Singing karaoke. The Italian guy surrounded by a sea of Asians. They will be singing Asian love songs and I will be singing 80's/90's rock songs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I use a 3 in 1 shampoo, conditioner, and body wash. Get in and get out!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
The sun is shining or you know the mechanism for an Sn2 reaction ;)