Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GoggleBoy

31 M Westbrook, ME

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. In here, you'll find a professional geek. What do I mean? Well, I'm working on getting my Master's in Special Education and love talking about and investigating mysteries surrounding subjects like autism, DS, ADHD, anxiety, and every mental illness there is. I love seeing those people succeed and work to research future and better methods of doing so.

Outside of all this, I enjoy gaming in numerous forms (video, card, board, miniatures, role playing, etc), Japanese culture, walking, hiking, biking, and do enjoy cosplaying at geek culture conventions. I've attended events up and down the east coast since college and it is a huge stress reliever for me.

As I work school hours and tend to volunteer on the weekend running events or attending events with friends (convention, roller derby, potlucks, etc), I find it difficult to find time to date or even find someone. I'm still new to the Portland area as I'm originally from Bangor.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, teaching, watching anime, gaming. Regular geekness. I have an apt in Westbrook with one other roommate and a fat cat.
I’m really good at
I'm told I'm a decent cook when I try and a decent gamer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a) The Absolutely True Daily of a Part-Time Indian, America: The Book, Nothing's Sacred, Any non-fiction book
(b) Scott Pilgrim v. The World, Princess Bride, Castle in the Sky, Naussica, Howl's Moving Castle, Waiting, MST3K's "Mitchell"
(c) JPop, JRock, ASIAN KUNG FU GENERATION, Toshiro Masuda, and pretty much anything else fast paced
(d) Shepard's Pie, Stir Fry, Manicotti
The six things I could never do without
Let's see...
1) My Desktop
2) Internet
3) My friends
4) My health
5) Teaching
6) Gaming
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Generally relaxing, though recently I've been thinking about the subject of sexuality i.e. love. different types of relationships, and what one really needs to be happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either walking around downtown just enjoying the quiet hum of the town or at a friend's apt with 5-6 other people just chilling out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
- You're a geek/nerd
- You have an interesting array of hobbies
- Have played a full D&D campaign to its finish
- Know the excitement and horror of a Steam sale
- Open about discussions on multiple tricky and/or hot topics
- Love to play co-op

PSN/XBL/Steam: GoggleCandy