Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Goingaroundonce

60 Berkeley, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm at peace with myself and my life - ready to meet the right guy. I appreciate intelligence, kindness, integrity, good humor, confidence, education and a sense of adventure. A man who sees a woman as a partner, a friend and a confidant is a prize! Sharing adventures with a happy, curious, resourceful guy would be lovely. Oh, and courteous driving says a great deal.

I listen well and carefully and appreciate the same. This holds true for affection - words, hugs and soft kisses are the currency of real connections.

I've had a pretty interesting life so far - not that much intimidates me. Not looking for drama, just adventure and genuine emotional connection. Life is too short to spend much time in front of the TV or wandering the aisles at WalMart - no, I'd rather spend it with you. Most things are just more fun and memorable with someone to share the experiences.

If you are into MB personality tests - I am an INTJ. What about you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building a new business, staying fit, becoming more compassionate, appreciating what I have, searching for someone really special...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, making plans, research, vegetarian cooking, growing roses, laughing, reading on the elliptical without getting dizzy, scuba diving, learning how to do things on You Tube, hiking solo, geography, exploring, management.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
David Carr (NYT), David Sedaris, Jeffrey Eugenides, Jack Johnson, Renee Fleming, The Office, In Treatment, Mary Carr, Indian, Italian, Thai, Chinese, Moroccan cuisines. No TV or cable @ home.

Love documentaries, indie films but not scary movies - they give me nightmares.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family (most, anyway)
NPR/KQED
Redwood forests
Sunshine and blue skies
Morning newspaper + coffee
Polar fleece
Writers/filmmakers/artists/musicians
My garden
My dog
Maps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The nuts and bolts of business, interesting dishes to cook, self-improvement, national and international politics, lightening my imprint on this planet, simplifying, ocean wonders, how to improve my intuition, my to-do list, whatever I am currently reading...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out on a date with Michael Kitchen or Gabriel Byrne!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have my own chain saw but my heart races (and not in a good way) when I have to fill my tires.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a generous heart
You enjoy independent women
You vote
You are not a Republican
You are curious about life, nature, ideas...something!
You can tolerate change
You can fix my doorbell (OK, not important...)
You don't smoke or need hard drugs for fun
You are actually single and living separately from your ex
You think we might spark a romance!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!