Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Ypsilanti, MI Cis Man

Cis Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:32pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Mostly non-monogamous
Has a kid
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Rebuilding. Info to come.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm on the last semesters of getting a BS in General Science with a minor in Earth Science, and then a certification in Integrated Science for Secondary Education. All that in a nutshell, I'm working on becoming a high school science teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, conversation and being a fount of useless trivia knowledge... I have also been told I have pretty good acting skills and a nice singing voice. I have done quite a few musical/light opera productions in my life, and would like to get back to doing some theater for fun.

Also, trying to be the best dad that I can be. Which is tough, because my little girl isn't so little anymore. She just turned 14, and is a freshmen in high school. It's also a little difficult, since she lives with her mom, about 30 minutes away. But, a phone call a day and dinner once a week, and all the help on homework I can give her makes up for a lot of it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Well, that's a contention. Since the last several years have been dedicated to education, most of them have been either science, math or education texts.

Movies: Typical male here, sorry. I enjoy the action and sci-fi genres. Also a good comedy now and again. I have watched a few dramas and they can be good as well.

Shows: Thank you NetFlix. You have reintroduced me to many an old and new favorites. Newer includes Game of Thrones and Walking Dead ( but it seem like everyone is watching those two), The Blacklist, Arrow, The Flash and many a various cooking show. Older and thanks to NetFlix: X-files, Friends and Supernatural.

Music: Wow, that is a tough one. But, to sum it up, I can pretty much listen to anything except hip-hop. Even then though, I can listen to a small selection of that.

Food: I love Italian, Chinese and Mexican. But, nothing can beat a plain old steak, or ribs off the smoker
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In lieu of things like oxygen and food..?? hmmmm.

1 my daughter
2 some form of entertainment
3 my phone
4 a nice comfy bed
5 a nice warm to hot shower every morning
6 my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I best prepare my daughter for the real world...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday's? Haven't figured anything out yet. BUT... Wednesday's you can usually find me at Tower Inn for karaoke yay
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You honestly think we might click. Plain and simple.

Or just simply want to get to know someone new :)