Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GoldLion_yyy

27 F Des Moines, IA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've lived in Iowa my whole life. I love how there are four seasons to the year here. Des Moines is a really fun place to live. I love road trips, too.

I'm friendly and open. I really like people and getting to know them. I'm kind of silly. It's nice to have a laugh.

Life is too short, so I try to spend mine with people who are open minded and non-judgmental, like me.

I have a dimple and my name is Anna. I've got a couple of tattoos, also. I love tattoos.

I think I could enjoy anything in the world.

"The evil that is in the world almost always comes of ignorance." -Albert Camus

I am exuberant, sweet, and go-with-the-flow
What I’m doing with my life
I have a lot going for me right now.
I’m really good at
I am a good cook with no practice. A natural.
Keeping calm in shitty situations.
I'm a great listener. I'm a great go-to gal.
Driving with my knees. Only sometimes!
Putting it off... and getting it done.
The first things people usually notice about me
Pretty face. Glasses. Long Hair. Stacked body. Confident demeanor. I'm almost always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: I usually end up liking everything I take the time to read, and generally read whatever is recommended to me by someone I respect. Sometimes reading is hard for me because I get invested in the characters. When Harry Potter came out, I remember crying because I couldn't be a witch (I was twelve). You did too, don't lie.

MOVIES:
Wes Anderson goodies; Kevin Smith gooies; Star Wars (I enjoy them all, but I agree with most that IV-VI were better. My favorite is V, The Empire Strikes Back) ; Birds of America; Princess Mononoke; 10 Items or Less; Pulp Fiction; The Shawshank Redemption; Pride and Prejudice; The Rocky Horror Picture Show; Lars and the Real Girl; Eulogy; Love and Other Disasters; Almost Famous; everything Disney-Pixar; Snatch; Run Lola Run
I'm not a huge fan of chick flicks, though some are good. And I make myself watch zombie movies so as to acclimate my brain - they used to give me nightmares.

MUSIC:
My favorite music is Rock 'n' Roll. My favorite band is The White Stripes. I listen to everything else, too.

FOOD:
Everybody eats. I'll try anything once. Can't think of anything I can't stand.
The six things I could never do without
1. Mechanical Transportation.

2. My closest friends.

3. Coffee. Oh my christ, coffee.

4. Money. It's a bummer I know, but at least I'm responsible with it.

5. Music.

6. Occasional time to myself.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my career goals, the people important to me, and nice things I want to earn for myself. I think about the path I'm walking, and often like the view ahead and behind. Sometimes, I think about random things of no importance to anyone. I'm sort of introspective, but usually don't have a problem forming my thoughts into words. And then, of course, the next thing on my list of things "to do."
On a typical Friday night I am
Working in a restaurant, passing out from exhaustion after I wash it off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know if this is abnormal, and I hope it isn't, but I've never been in a fight, or any other sort of physical altercation.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in getting to know someone who, by all witness accounts, might be pretty awesome.