Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GoldTrojanBear

26 M San Rafael, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved from LA to North bay about a year ago after grad school (USC). I'm originally from Chicago but I moved out to California for undergrad (UC Berkeley).

I enjoy picking up new skills, cooking, hiking, going to the gym, trying new foods, traveling to new countries, yoga, and archery.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a designer at a toy and video game studio in Marin. I love that I'm able to make games that kids can't put down. Becoming a game designer has been my dream job since I was in junior high, and I'm so thankful that I'm able to start my career doing something that combines my passion for game design and the fields that I studied in college.

I try to maintain a healthy diet and exercise (weight lifting, running, and Ashtanga vinyasa yoga) every day. Recently, I've started getting into hiking and bikram yoga.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
approaching things calmly and with a curious mind, getting along with other people's dogs, making fail faces, dressing up on formal friday, programming artificial intelligence.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's a little odd to type this out but I often get compliments on my skin. It's not because my friends are like Hannibal Lecter or anything but I have relatively blemish free skin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1Q84, Bossypants, Dune, Ender's Game, Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit

Movies: Children of Men, American Beauty, Princess Mononoke, 500 Days of Summer, Se7en, Star Wars, Hiroshima Mon Amour, Memento, Requiem for a Dream, Up, Drive, 21 Jump Street

Shows: House of Cards, The Newsroom, Dexter (minus the last season), 30 Rock, Misfits, Arrested Development, Curb your Enthusiasm, New Girl, The Walking Dead, Adventure Time, Kill la Kill.

Music: I don't listen to music often but when I do it's usually when I'm running or exercising.

Food: Sushi, pizza, Thai food, Korean food, etc. I greatly miss the salad bowl at Cafe Intermezzo in Berkeley. Seriously, who would burn down such a great place?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Museums. I love checking out new exhibits and new museums in the bay area.
2. Competition. I love playing competitive games with my friends but I also like competing against myself. It seems really easy to fall into a rut after finishing school and getting a job so I strive to continually push myself to pick up new skills and improve myself.
3. Dogs. I grew up with Basset Hounds as pets and am looking forward to moving to a place where I can own a dog of my own!
4. Deep dish pizza. For the record, I've been to patxi's and zachary's and neither of them come close to pizza from home.
5. Chicago sports teams (da bulls, da bears, da cubs, da blackhawks. Oh man, I have serious nostalgia for the super friends skit on SNL.)
6. Earl grey tea. I don't drink coffee so tea is my preferred caffeinated beverage.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How will a Song of Ice and Fire end? George R.R. Martin is running out of interesting characters to kill off.

My family back home and abroad. I miss them greatly and hopefully I'll get a chance to visit them soon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing friends in the east bay or in the city. Marin is beautiful but there isn't too much to do here outside of hiking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In undergrad, I ran a club called 'Super Smash Bears'. Basically, we would play super smash bros and compete against other schools. At the start of every semester, my friends and I would set up a table in the middle of sproul plaza with a generator, huge crt tv, and a copy of super smash bros to recruit new members. It was uber nerdy but I loved every minute of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are passionate about something and love to talk about it.

You are interested in meeting up for coffee, drinks, or going on an adventure.

Ideally, you're also pretty liberal and lead a healthy lifestyle!