Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GoldbehindIron

29 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basically I love exploring and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, checking out a new exhibit at the museum, trying out new foods, making people laugh, crafts, and cooking. I enjoy socializing with fun and interesting people, because i believe life is better when you share it with someone. I am originally from Houston , did my undergrad in Louisiana , and have visited several cities and a few different countries. I'm a bit of a comedy enthusiasts, I love art and science, and I serve my community via public health.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the experiences!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile. Listening and offering solutions where they are warrantied. I'm really good with my hands. Fixing problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My style and my smile. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy most shows on HBO, The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, and most sci-fi. Music: Lupe Fiasco, Common, The Roots, Kid Cudi, Childish Gambino, and Queens of the Stone Age. I love all types of food from A to Z.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 The sun
2 Breathable atmosphere
3 Water
4 Food
5 My Heart
6 My Brain/CNS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself and my community.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we click you can find out...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're fun, open minded, and want to talk. Please be able to hold a conversation and have ample self esteem.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!