Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GoldenEgg1

33 College Station, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can be hard to predict. I don't really act like an average guy.
You will undoubtedly be surprised by some of the things I do.

I am usually laid-back and chill, but I can also be intense when I feel the need.

My interests are definitely geeky, yet for some reason people do not see me that way.

I am fit. Health and wellness is important to me. I expect potential matches to have at least some interest in fitness.

I have not had cable TV for many years. I honestly don't know where people find the time to sit in front of the TV so much!

I recently discovered a love for travel, and I spend a lot of time thinking about, planning (and talking about) my next adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My professional life is on track to where I want to be. I have my personal life together. I am just looking for an exceptional woman to share it with :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things. Machines, computers, structures, wiring, plumbing...you name it. Just not cars. I don't know why, cars just do not interest me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Fight Club, Last Samurai, Pulp Fiction, LoTR, Zombieland, Princess Bride, Gladiator, Dr Horrible's Sing Along Blog
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Chuck
Music: Metallica, Evanescence, Nightwish, Leona Lewis, Imogen Heap
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am in town, I am probably out drinking and dancing, or maybe playing pool. A lot of the time I am driving to meet up with friends out of town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am so obsessed about fresh breath, I chew gum when I go running...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a woman with a positive outlook on life.
You are interesting and enjoy intelligent conversation.
You are attractive and well-dressed.
Smokers need not apply.