Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GoldenGeckos

52 F Fort Erie, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
GENTLEMEN...........READ my profile, I am NOT interested in long distant relationships of any sort. I'm new to "this" site and very familiar with how internet dating works, which means most of you (sorry) don't read the profiles and there are new definitions for the words "average and athletic" when it comes to body type, as well as the word "recent" as it pertains to pictures. I'm not into playing your games and will figure you out rather quickly so PLEASE update your photos and have a few that recent so there are no surprises. In spite of being a women, I do know what I want (not Mr. Clooney, Bond or Pitt) and you can dress up and change only on Halloween if you choose to portray someone you are not on this site..........oh, sorry Kids, but I'm not into those under 50 and prefer older, distinguished gentlemen.

So, if you are older then I am and live under a 75 minute drive, enjoy being with a high-energy, sports minded women who loves the outdoors then keep reading. I'm not one for getting bored too easily and can often be found outside regardless of the weather. I live in the country and love sports of all kinds, but not limited to golf, kayaking, hiking, skiing, cycling the trails, racket or water sports. I am very successful, semi-retired, financially secure and comfortable in my favourite jeans or when dressed to kill. I have a very active lifestyle, but also love to cuddle up in front of the fireplace watching a good movie or just having great conversation with a glass of wine or tea. Cooking a nice dinner for a special person and listening to music is also on the menu from time to time, as is going to a Broadway production followed by a nice romantic evening. Although I consider myself to be sensitive and caring, I am also very positive and have a high level of self confidence.

I like nothing more then spoiling a man with love and affection, and if you are not intimidated by women who are independent and smart, then take the next step and continue reading.....I've been told I am overly generous, caring and wear my heart on my sleeve and some even say I have special powers.

I love to laugh, am considered by most to be very funny and have a witty sense of humour - not to mention I can be a smart ass at times too. I'm romantic and passionate about many things and don't feel we need to have the same hobbies, just share some interests and be willing to explore each others.

I'm looking for a 1:1 relationship and not interested in sharing you with others or endless emails. More then likely you have acquired a very comfortable lifestyle with lots of options that includes the ability to travel, enjoy live theatre and concerts, dining out, weekend getaways, country drives to nowhere and want to experience all that we can and love to have FUN. I enjoy being with an intelligent man, one who is well versed and can hold varied conversations - not just about weather. Having intimate quiet times together, cooking up a concoction in the kitchen or taking a leisurely hike is best shared with someone special. I don't do drugs, don't have tattoos or play head games and expect the same from you, as well little or no debt.

I truly love life, turn mistakes into experiences and love having fun!!! The person I am looking for is looking for someone exactly like me and they are ready to commit to a relationship.

Current photos are a must as there has to be physical attraction, and live within a reasonable commute or own a private jet so you can visit a couple times per week if you msg me from overseas. I'm not into relationships with a computer monitor or telephone and after a few conversations meeting in person is essential. There is no fire without the spark and the chemistry I seek is not the type you took in school or part of the periodic tables. We'll both know that feeling when it's there and if it's not then hasta la vista.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I've decided to retire from my company and play golf a few times a week, get out in the car or ride the twisites on my Harley. Relaxing by the pool with friends is always before the toys and now just need the sun.
I’m really good at
most things I do and renovating, sports and fixing and building things seem to come easy. Must be those special powers I have.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my hair..........even if I just cut a ton off, it's still all there - LOL. I'm also a talker and have tons of experiences to share, not to mention oodles of energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types or food (steaks, sushie, Italian) and can cook up a storm on the BBQ regardless of what it is. I'm a sucker for romantic movies, but also enjoy action, suspense and drama and music tastes include Boccelli, Streisand, Cohen, Dion but can also appreciate many other artists like Stewart, John, Turner, Cher and The Beatles. Love going to Broadway shows and any Frannk Lloyd Wright home and then there's the sports - far too long of a story to type here.
The six things I could never do without
Love my cars, bikes, travel opportunities, my 2 cats, freedom and appreciation for the outdoors..........but they place second next to you.
On a typical Friday night I am
outside feeding my pond fish, golfing, cruising the twisties, oh wait.......every night is a "Friday" and always has been and really nothing typical about it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are serious and not a game player and can appreciate a smart women who knows the difference between wanting and needing!