Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GoldenGod77

38 M Sumiswald, Switzerland

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a huge swimmer, my body is in great shape. I'm a neuroscientist. I love short sentences. I lived in various countries and cities, I changed my profession, I challenge relationships with true honesty... Constant change makes me feel alive. I'm in a wheel chair (see photos), I'm totally down with that.

Random facts:
- I was in India four times.
- I wasn't living in my home country for more than 6 years.
- The best love letter I ever wrote featured a gully as a main subject.

Random quote:
"Life is not a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming—Wow…What a Ride!" Robert Wickman
I’m really good at
Being open for novelty.
Reducing my life to the essence.
Cooking italian food.
I'm very social.
I'm very reliable.
The first things people usually notice about me
Many people say that I have this positive aura around me, though I'm not esoterica at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Many things I like are actually in German (although I'm not German)

Books: Zundels Abgang, Am Hang, Bis Bald

Movies: Festen, Gegen die Wand, Apocalypse now, Goodfellas, Idioten, Die Fetten Jahre sind vorbei.

Music: A lot of 80s stuff, Radiohead, The Magnetic Fields, Depeche Mode, Stiller Haas, Sophie Hunger, Kermit Ruffins.

Food: Spaghetti Bolognese, Thai food
The six things I could never do without
O2, water, food - the essentials, sorry not six items.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Novel forms of relationships that are all about honesty and are therefore more real and more rewarding for everybody.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out dancing!!! But also, being with friends, cooking Italian food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As a boy, I once peed in my bedside cabinet when I was having a fewer because I thought it's the toilet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are into true connection.
You want to discuss life and beyond.
You love that I shave my head and my european accent.
I'm looking for an ethical encounter, but not a long-term relationship.
You are open to explore new universes.