GoldenHues
26 Oakland, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GoldenHues
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
*Note: if you send me a copy/paste message I will send you a copy/paste response.

Hi there! I'm a software engineer, working at a startup in SF. I was born and raised in the bay area, but have lived in a couple of other states during college years.

I love being active outdoors, especially when it's warm and sunny outside--hiking, running, ultimate frisbee, etc. Warm summer nights are the best! I also like dancing, game nights, comedy shows, and trying out new restaurants.

I'm also a "social introvert", so while I need to recharge with quiet/alone time, I also love spending quality time with friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, learning/practicing programming, having fun exploring the bay area with friends.
I’m really good at
Navigating. I seriously have a great sense of direction ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Outliers, East of Eden, Bonk, Ishmael, The Great Gatsby, Brave New World, The Hunger Games

Movies: Pride & Prejudice, The Intouchables, The Help, Crazy Stupid Love, Ex Machina, Zoolander

TV: HIMYM, Ted Talks, Game of Thrones

Music: anything but heavy metal and rap
The six things I could never do without
Puppies!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing with my life, who I am, where I'm going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town with friends
You should message me if
You're outdoorsy and active, a good conversationalist, and occasionally like to dress up :)
More