Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Goldengirl198

67 Suffern, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 60–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Yiddish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a man with warmth and integrity, ,in a mutually caring and growing relationship.Email me for more details. Music is a very important part of my life.I love all types except rap and a bit of country twang. I also love show music and pop,and hope to get to see more concerts now that I have more time..I love song lyrics and that goes along with my love of words and wordplay. I am looking for my last first date and a date to last.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After over 40 years as a speech therapist in a school district, I retired a few years ago. I got my Masters at 21 and started working quick early. I am involved in many varied interests, and part of the Executive Board for Bark for Life (the ACS dogwalk for Cancer). I feel as if my new life is just beginning. I recently adopted a rescue golden retriever who was shipped from Alabama. She is so incredibly sweet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
many things, multiple and varied.Most of all, I am terrific in dealing with children and dogs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy, both physically and mentally. I recently took the "real age" test here and I got a result of 39!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Broadway musicals, romantic comedies, nature books, the NY times (especially the crossword puzzle), music (particularly oldies) I love to walk and hike and love old TCM movies. I am not very good at, but still enjoy, bowling and billiards.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, exercise, hugs , friends,my dog and my two daughters. Unfortunately, my dog passed away in June.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to do with the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends, or comfortable by myself
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will save this for "that special man" , if I am fortunate enough to meet him.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a long-term relationship with someone who will treat you the way someone special deserves to be treated, hopefully for many wonderful years together. My photos are recent and I am much younger than my chronological age in all ways.