Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GoldiBex

22 F Edinburgh, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jan 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey everyone, I'm Rebecca! A lot of people either call me Becca or Bex but I don't mind either.
First off, I'm a student at Edinburgh university doing geography(very exciting, I know right).
I like to chat A LOT which bugs some people. The way I see it is that it's better to say too much than too little, but hey that might just be me.
I'm your average girly girl in the sense that I enjoy shopping and trying on new clothes, perfume etc. But I also enjoy "guy" stuff like watching football and eating steak. Who doesn't love steak right??
I'll fill in more later but right now I can't think! Ask me for more if ya want x
What I’m doing with my life
Riding my horses into battles against the English. No, but in all honesty most of my time is spent either studying at university or riding my beautiful horses. Of course I do other things but they take up a lot of my time!
I’m really good at
Hmm we'll I'd hope that I'm at least fairly good at my course otherwise I'm probably going to end up in a lot of debt with no qualifications, oh well...yolo. But no, if you ever use that word then I'm sorry but we can't be friends.
I would say that I'm quite a good rider, either that or my horses are just very patient and understanding haha. I've done all kinds of events from show jumping to dressage(although I'm shocking at it).
Might as well go for a third one too so...volleyball? I play for a team at the weekends and train during the week too, have done for 5 years now so I'd like to think that I'm not a beginner anymore.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my bum? As much as compliments are nice, it can get annoying sometimes if you only ever talk about that.
The six things I could never do without
Books
Chocolate(cliche I know)
Nights out
Family
A great bottle of rosé!
Cosy nights in watching a movie with popcorn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my future is going to plan out and where I'll be in 10 years time!
On a typical Friday night I am
Quite sad, but most Fridays I'm normally alone on my sofa watching rubbish tv with a bottle of wine waiting for someone to save me...or to at least provide plans!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you ever send me a message about a sex story involving me/my body then I guarantee you that i'll be turned on and the chances of a reply from me are much higher!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You think that we would have a good chat or just wanna know more :)