Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Goldilocks2013

30 Oxford, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm Emily, a hairdressing lecturer from Watlington in Oxfordshire. I am a fun, caring, slightly dizzy contradiction.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a college tutor and lecturer in hairdressing apprenticeships, and also do wedding and creative hairdressing. I like to go to pubs, bars, socialising with friends in the countryside. I love to cook, drink wine, a cheeky cocktail and boogie. I enjoy cinema and trying new things. Would love to travel, but not really had much chance yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable. I see myself as an empathic caring person, I am also today bring people out of themselves, and see myself as positive, enthusiastic and fun. I'm good at pub quizzes and artistic stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Slightly dippy, complicated, deep, passionate, secretly into art, litrature, psychology, politics and history, yet never been part of an academic scene so always hide it with my dumb blonde exterior. I love fashion and beauty, and it's the industry I work in yet I hate shallow people, I am bright and hardworking. People often mistake me as someone who would be high maintenance or one sided but that is a big mistake as im quite the opposite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Secretly a little nerdy. Love Tolkien, Lewis Carrol, Kate mosse, dan brown books.
Horror, thriller comedy and fantasy films.
Disco music, dance, cheesy stuff, funky pop etc.
Indian, Mexican, Chinese and Italian food. And love cheeses.and baking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Eyeliner, conditioner, cheese, music, a car, chardonnay.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel plans, creative plans and craft ideas, shopping, decorating ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In a pub, cinema, or dinner with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have quite a few tattoos. One on my wrist, and 4 on my torso. I hate tramp stamps, but see mine as a work of art and expression
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a nice, fun, honest girl.