Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Goldpark

54 M Riverside, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ABOUT ME: I like to think of myself as confident & strong, but quiet and relaxed. Enjoy the peace and serenity of nature and the warmth of trusted friendships. Honest and down to earth.

GOALS: Apply my talents and skills as an engineer. I am a lifetime student and I have an engineering degree and just finished a Master's degree in Materals Science. I like the challenge and the expansion of knowledge. I want to find a woman to love and share life with..

WHAT MAKES ME DIFFERENT: I don't rush to get anywhere. I enjoy taking the time to enjoy what is around me. To appreciate a small flower, a hawk flying overhead, interesting clouds and the concerns of my companion.

THE FINE-PRINT: I'm one year into a 4-year PhD program in Materials Science at UC Riverside. I meditate regularly and have done so for over 30+ years now.

MUSIC: I'm a guitarist and a composer and have written 100's of songs in almost all genres. Music has been a passion for decades.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Preparing for a disseration and trying on velvet tams to see which one fits the best when I get to where fancy robes in public in 3 years.

I continue writing songs and keeping up my spiritual life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...getting up late in the morning. I have that down pat. I'm also really good at songwriting, guitar playing, engineering, computers & lawn mowing.

I write jazz, rock, blues, country, R&B, etc. Although even my country has jazz influences.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bushy eyebrows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Indian food is #1. I like all music, except rap. I like comedies and animation (2D, not 3D). However, I haven't been to a movie in a very long time. I don't own a TV, but I watch Hulu reruns of SciFi and Green Acres.

I read engineering textbooks every day, so casual reading is not particularly relaxing! But Tolkien and Conan Doyle are my old standbys.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Perserverance
Patience
Long-term planning
Premonitions
Intuition
Devotion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How soon my PhD program will be finished.
Writing my next song.
How to memorize all of the gory details of chemistry.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...soaking in a jacuzzi and unwinding before continuing research projects related to the PhD.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I prefer multi-course meals in separate compartments, rather than mixed together on a single plate.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You meditate, you write songs, you enjoy being outdoors, you enjoy a no-drama relationship, you like mowing lawns!